Residential complex "French Quarter 2"

Studio apartments in the second stage of our complex. 6-storey building with an elevator and apartments with loggias! Now apartments are from 30 sq.m. at the price of 20 sq.m.!

About the project

The second phase of the residential complex «FRENCH QUARTER 2» is being built next to the first house. The new building has only 6 floors, but a new modern passenger and freight elevator is provided. As the first stage, the new house will receive a beautiful and warm facade, a spacious bright hall at the main entrance with round-the-clock security, and energy-saving lighting in common areas.
However, there are additional advantages that will make living in the second stage even more comfortable! So, now an autonomous gas boiler room is located on each floor, which will make it possible to heat apartments more efficiently and economically. For the first time in apartments of this class — 2 heating radiators! It will be hot)
The maximum glazing of apartments is made in the form of «French» windows on the floor and perfectly illuminates the apartments to the full depth. At the same time, windows with a maximum of 5 chamber profiles and energy-efficient double-glazed windows.
Layouts of apartments have become “smarter”, there are more options for arranging your home in accordance with your preferences. Each apartment has a loggia, the dimensions of which can be adjusted at will, reducing it to the size of a standard balcony or turning it into a separate bedroom isolated from the studio!

гостинки харьков

APARTMENT DESIGN OPTIONS:

2-level apartments deservedly enjoy the attention of buyers of apartments — studios, as they provide the best combination of price and sq.m.
The entire 6th floor of our house allows you to make full-fledged two-story apartments, in fact, already full-fledged two-room apartments, the area of which can be increased to 50 — 70 sq. M!
At the same time, we do not include square meters of the 2nd level in the price! You buy only the actual area of the first floor in accordance with those passport!
The ceiling height of the 1st and 2nd tiers is 2.5 and 2.3 meters, respectively. 6th floor is not the last, above it is located those. floor and a new pitched roof, made using modern technology.

Our advantages

Comfort

A distinctive feature of our house is a beautiful and very warm energy-saving facade, which, together with a modern autonomous heating system, will make your apartments cozy in the cold, and the accommodation is economical. The residential complex «French Quarter» has its own fenced and landscaped area with lighting, parking, a playground, green spaces and flower beds.

Transport

The undeniable advantage of the residential complex “French Quarter” is its location near a major traffic intersection, which will allow you to quickly and conveniently get to any part of the city.

A 15-minute walk from the complex is the Akademika Barabashova metro station, and you can also get to the Zashchitniki Ukrainy metro station (Uprising Square) for free.

Infrastructure

A huge plus is the developed social infrastructure near our complex:

within walking distance are a school and a kindergarten, just 1 minute is the French Boulevard shopping center with many cafes, restaurants, shops, pharmacies, an IMAX cinema, which makes the life of residents of the French Quarter residential complex as comfortable as possible.

Layout of apartments

Urban communications are installed in the apartment, meters are installed, individual personal accounts for each new owner will be opened. The apartments have modern heating radiators, entrance doors of Ukrainian production, high-quality metal-plastic windows.

Our completed projects

Address: Kharkov, Derzhavinskaya 13

Address: Kharkov, Moscow avenue 144/2

Address: Kharkov, Morozova 21a

Address: Kharkov, st. Saltovskoe highway 43

Contacts

Sign up for viewing

Contact information

Ukraine, Kharkov, Saltovskoe highway 43

Call us:

(095) 777 4 700
(068) 1234 88 5

Email:

fr.kvartal@ukr.net

ЖК Французский дворик Харьков

UkraineRussia

Жилой комплекс "Французский квартал 2"

Квартиры-студии во второй очереди нашего комплекса. 6-этажный дом с лифтом и квартиры с лоджиями! Теперь квартиры площадью от 30 кв.м. по цене 20 кв.м.!

ЖК Французский квартал 1ЖК Французский квартал 2

О проекте

Вторая очередь жилого комплекса «ФРАНЦУЗСКИЙ КВАРТАЛ 2» строится рядом с первым домом. В новом здании всего 6 этажей, но предусмотрен новый современный грузопассажирский лифт. Как и первая очередь, новый дом получит красивый и теплый фасад, просторный светлый холл у центрального входа с круглосуточной охраной, энергосберегающее освещение мест общего пользования.
Однако есть и дополнительные преимущества, которые сделают проживание во второй очереди еще комфортнее! Так, теперь автономная газовая котельная расположена на каждом этаже, что даст возможность обогревать квартиры эффективнее и экономнее. Впервые в квартирах такого класса — 2 радиатора отопления! Будет жарко)
Остекление квартир максимальное, выполнено в виде «французских» окон в пол и прекрасно освещает квартиры на всю глубину. При этом окна с максимальным 5 камерным профилем и энергосберегающим стеклопакетом.
Планировки квартир стали «умнее», появилось больше вариантов обустройства Вашего жилья в соответствии с Вашими предпочтениями. В каждой квартире предусмотрена лоджия, размеры которой можно отрегулировать по собственному желанию, уменьшив ее до размера стандартного балкона или превратив в отдельную, изолированную от студии, спальню!

скидки французский квартал харьков

ВАРИАНТЫ ДИЗАЙНА КВАРТИР:

2-х — ярусные квартиры заслуженно пользуются вниманием покупателей квартир — студий, так как обеспечивают лучшее сочетание цены и кв.м.
Весь 6-й этаж нашего дома позволяет сделать полноценные двухъярусные квартиры, фактически, уже полноценные двухкомнатные апартаменты, площадь которых можно увеличить до 50 — 70 м.кв.!
При этом, мы не включаем в цену квадратные метры 2-го яруса! Вы покупаете только фактическую площадь первого этажа в соответствии с тех. паспортом!
Высота потолка 1-го и 2-го яруса 2.5 и 2.3 метра соответственно. 6 этаж не последний, над ним находится тех. этаж и новая скатная крыша, выполненная по современным технологиям.

Наши преимущества

Уют

Отличительной особенностью нашего дома является красивый и очень теплый энергосберегающий фасад, что вместе с современной автономной системой отопления сделает ваши квартиры в холода уютными, а проживание экономным. Жилой комплекс «Французский квартал» имеет свою огороженную и благоустроенную территорию с освещением, паркингом, детской площадкой, зелеными насаждениями и клумбами.

Транспорт

Неоспоримым преимуществом ЖК «Французский квартал» является его расположение возле крупной транспортной развязки, что позволит вам быстро и удобно добираться в любую часть города.

В 15 минутах ходьбы от комплекса находится станция метро «Академика Барабашова», так же можно бесплатно доехать к станции метро « Защитники Украины» (площадь Восстания).

Инфраструктура

Огромным плюсом является развитая социальная инфраструктура возле нашего комплекса:

в пешей доступности находятся школа и детский сад, всего в 1 минуте находится ТРЦ «Французский бульвар» со множеством кафе, ресторанов, магазинов, аптек, кинотеатром IMAX, что делает жизнь обитателей ЖК «Французский квартал» максимально комфортной.

Планировка квартир

В квартиру заведены городские коммуникации, установлены счетчики, будут открыты индивидуальные лицевые счета на каждого нового собственника. В квартирах установлены современные радиаторы отопления, входные двери украинского производства, качественные металлопластиковые окна.

Наши завершенные проекты

Адрес: г. Харьков,  Державинская 13

Адрес: г. Харьков, Московский пр-т 144/2

Адрес: г. Харьков, Морозова 21а

Контакты

Записаться на просмотр

Контактная информация

Украина, г. Харьков, Салтовское шоссе 43

Телефоны:

(095) 777 4 700
(068) 1234 88 5

Email:

fr.kvartal@ukr.net