Residential complex "French Quarter 3"

Studio apartments in the residential complex “French Quarter 3” are planned in the most popular areas by buyers — from 15 to 24 square meters. A small number of full-fledged one-room apartments are also offered!

About project

We bring to your attention the 3rd stage of our residential complex «French Quarter». This 6-story building, like our entire complex, is located near the intersection of two transport arteries of our city: ul. Academician Pavlov and st. Saltovskoe highway, just 100 meters from the French Boulevard shopping center. Our house is located at the junction of the largest residential area of the city — Saltovsky, the shopping district «Barabashovo» and the business center of Kharkov, which makes living here convenient for work and leisure. The apartments in the complex are designed on the model of European analogues of such housing — a minimum of partitions, a maximum of light and comfort. Each apartment has its own bathroom and kitchen.
The house has a modern passenger and freight elevator!

The third house of the residential complex «French Quarter» will traditionally receive a warm, energy-saving facade, slightly updated, brighter colors. As always, we install a modern system of autonomous gas heating, which will allow heating the building economically and evenly, unlike houses with electric heating. Energy-saving technologies are used in the glazing of apartments and lighting of common areas. All this will allow you to save on utilities when living in your apartment or increase your income when renting an apartment.

гостинки харьков

APARTMENT DESIGN OPTIONS:

Our advantages

Comfort

A distinctive feature of our house is a beautiful and very warm energy-saving facade, which, together with a modern autonomous heating system, will make your apartments cozy in the cold, and the accommodation is economical. The residential complex «French Quarter» has its own fenced and landscaped area with lighting, parking, a playground, green spaces and flower beds.

Transport

The undeniable advantage of the residential complex “French Quarter” is its location near a major traffic intersection, which will allow you to quickly and conveniently get to any part of the city.

A 15-minute walk from the complex is the Akademika Barabashova metro station, and you can also get to the Zashchitniki Ukrainy metro station (Uprising Square) for free.

Infrastructure

A huge plus is the developed social infrastructure near our complex:

within walking distance are a school and a kindergarten, just 1 minute is the French Boulevard shopping center with many cafes, restaurants, shops, pharmacies, an IMAX cinema, which makes the life of residents of the French Quarter residential complex as comfortable as possible.

Layout of apartments

We offer apartments with the ability to make the second level:
In the residential complex “French Quarter 3”, we also provided for the favorite 2-storey apartments — studios that provide the best combination of price and sq.m.
The entire 6th floor of our house is full-fledged two-story apartments, which are offered for sale with ready-made stairs and second-level structures.
You can order a complete turnkey repair of your apartment or choose from completely ready-made options.

6 floor

Our completed projects

Address: Kharkov, Derzhavinskaya 13

Address: Kharkov, Moscow avenue 144/2

Address: Kharkov city, Morozova 21a

Address: Kharkov city, Saltovskoe highway 43

Contacts

Contact information

Ukraine, Kharkov, Saltovskoe highway 43

Call us:

(095) 777 4 700
(068) 1234 88 5

Email:

fr.kvartal@ukr.net

RussiaUkraine

Жилой комплекс "Французский квартал"

Квартиры — студии в ЖК «Французский квартал 3» спланированы в самых востребованных покупателями площадях — от 15 до 24 кв. м. Так же предлагается небольшое количество полноценных однокомнатных квартир!

ЖК Французский квартал 2

О проекте

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию 3-ю очередь нашего жилого комплекса «Французский квартал». Это 6-этажное здание, как и весь наш комплекс, расположено недалеко от перекрестка двух транспортных артерий нашего города: ул. Академика Павлова и ул. Салтовское шоссе, всего в 100 метрах от ТРЦ «Французский бульвар». Наш дом находится на стыке самого большого спального района города — Салтовского, торгового района «Барабашово» и делового центра Харькова, что делает проживание здесь удобным для работы и отдыха. Квартиры в комплексе спроектированы по образцу европейских аналогов такого жилья, — минимум перегородок, максимум света и комфорта. Каждая квартира имеет свой с/у и кухню.
В доме предусмотрен современный грузопассажирский лифт!

Третий дом ЖК «Французский квартал» традиционно получит теплый энергосберегающий фасад, слегка обновленной, более яркой расцветки. Как всегда мы устанавливаем современную систему автономного газового отопления, что позволит экономно и равномерно отапливать здание в отличие от домов с электроотоплением. Энергосберегающие технологии использованы в остеклении квартир и освещении мест общего пользования. Все это позволит Вам экономить на коммунальных услугах при проживании в своей квартире или увеличит Ваш доход при сдаче квартиры в аренду.

гостинки харьков

ВАРИАНТЫ ДИЗАЙНА КВАРТИР:

Наши преимущества

Уют

Отличительной особенностью нашего дома является красивый и очень теплый энергосберегающий фасад, что вместе с современной автономной системой отопления сделает ваши квартиры в холода уютными, а проживание экономным. Жилой комплекс «Французский квартал» имеет свою огороженную и благоустроенную территорию с освещением, паркингом, детской площадкой, зелеными насаждениями и клумбами.

Транспорт

Неоспоримым преимуществом ЖК «Французский квартал» является его расположение возле крупной транспортной развязки, что позволит вам быстро и удобно добираться в любую часть города.

В 15 минутах ходьбы от комплекса находится станция метро «Академика Барабашова», так же можно бесплатно доехать к станции метро « Защитники Украины» (площадь Восстания).

Инфраструктура

Огромным плюсом является развитая социальная инфраструктура возле нашего комплекса:

в пешей доступности находятся школа и детский сад, всего в 1 минуте находится ТРЦ «Французский бульвар» со множеством кафе, ресторанов, магазинов, аптек, кинотеатром IMAX, что делает жизнь обитателей ЖК «Французский квартал» максимально комфортной.

Планировка квартир

Предлагаем квартиры с возможностью сделать второй ярус:
В ЖК «Французский квартал 3» мы так же предусмотрели полюбившиеся покупателям 2-х — ярусные квартиры — студии, которые обеспечивают лучшее сочетание цены и кв.м.
Весь 6-й этаж нашего дома — это полноценные двухъярусные квартиры, которые предлагаются к продаже с уже готовыми лестницами и конструкциями второго яруса.
Можно заказать полный ремонт под ключ Вашей квартиры или выбрать из полностью готовых вариантов.

Планировки 6 этажа

Наши завершенные проекты

Адрес: г. Харьков,  Державинская 13

Адрес: г. Харьков, Московский пр-т 144/2

Адрес: г. Харьков, Морозова 21а

Адрес: г. Харьков, ул. Салтовское шоссе 43

Контакты

Контактная информация

Украина, г. Харьков, Салтовское шоссе 43




Телефоны:

(095) 777 4 700
(068) 1234 88 5

Email:

fr.kvartal@ukr.net